Sandy Skoglund

I would say Sandy Skoglund has unique style one I have never seen before. It is so creative and out of the box it’s honestly hard to choose which one is my favorite. I like her perspective on things and she adds her own twist to it. I find it interesting she uses multiple objects of the same thing in her photos. It really keeps me focus on the object itself rather than the background. And how she uses bright colors on the objects really goes well with the background photo. Not only that she creates her own objects which I find very impressive. I love the background photo of her work Cats in Paris its very dreamy to me. By scanning through the photos I find them all so eye catching but one particular I find mesmerizing is Breathing Glass.

Breathing Glass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *